Remnants of the Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Let us unite in darkness, against our common foes.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Azàzel

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application EmptyMon Jun 30, 2008 2:16 pm

Exact OOC name:
Kyle Allen

Full IC name:
Azàzel Myle

Race & gender:
Human, male

IRL age & gender:
16, male

IRL nationality:
Irish

Some info about yourself:
Nothing special. I've been playing WoW for about a 6 months now, but I'm completely new to RP. I've heard things about your guild and I figured it would be the perfect place for my character. When I'm not on WoW, I'm partial to a good book (currently addicted to Terry Pratchett) and I do some picture and video editing.

Character background: