Remnants of the Shadow
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Let us unite in darkness, against our common foes.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Detai's application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Detai

Detai's application Empty
PostSubject: Detai's application   Detai's application EmptySun Nov 09, 2008 5:11 pm

--- Myself ---
IRL name: Luc.
IRL age & gender: 18, male.
IRL nationality: Dutch.
Information about myself: I have been roleplaying for a couple of years now, on world of warcraft and in warcraft 3 as well. I have quite some knowledge about the lore in general. Sometimes I do forum RP on the world of warcraft forums; roleplay section. I live in the Netherlands and am your average guy who regularly rambles nonsense on the guild chat. I'm very busy with my education and all, so I might not be able to attend every meeting, event or similar stuff. A few words that describe me best are: spontaneous, a tad weird (at times), talkative, honest, funny (no, really), and optimistic.

--- The Gnome ---
Exact OOC name: Detai.
Full IC name: Detai Van Noire Ohmbren.
Race & gender: (Guess what?) Gnome, male.
Character appearance: This gnome, small and narrow even for gnome standards has a rather big nose, beard and moustache. His eyes are big, and somewhat wide-open the entire time, which gives him a bit of a paranoid look. The robes he wears are fairly ragged, his hair is messed up and he carries the smell of herbs. There are several bottles attached to his waist, each one of them having a different colour